Announcing My New Book

book

One leadership principle I have learned over the years is quite simple: leaders are readers! In my new book, It Only Takes a Minute: Daily Inspiration for Leaders on the Move, I take you on a 365 day leadership journey.

Each day begins with a quote from a current or past leadership thinker, sports figure, actor, minister, political figure, etc. followed by an inspirational leadership thought by me.

Leaders are busy people – I get it. In this daily reader you will be challenged in your leadership thinking and prodded to grow each day. As the title suggests, It Only Takes a Minute!

Click on the on the link below to order your copy today!

paypal

Click Here To Order

 

About dougdickerson

I am an internationally recognized leadership speaker, columnist, and author. My books include: "Leaders Without Borders: 9 Essentials for Everyday Leaders", "Great Leaders Wanted", "Leadership by the Numbers", and "It Only Takes a Minute: Daily Inspiration for Leaders on the Move". I live outside beautiful Charleston, South Carolina.
This entry was posted in Leadership and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's your opinion?

